Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Imbed images as answer possibilities

• natalie.b.kentner
  • natalie.b.kentner's Avatar Topic Author
More
3 years 1 month ago #212464 by natalie.b.kentner
Imbed images as answer possibilities was created by natalie.b.kentner
Hi everoyne ,
I am a student at a German university. I will write my master-thesis about packaging design and would like to display different images as answer possilibites to choose from. I heard from Support Team that I need hmtl knowledge - which i barely have. Therefore: Can someone shortly instruct me how I would be able to implement images that I have on my computer into the survey as answer possilibites?

I have not created a survey yet and have not registerted to pay for limesurvey as I first want to know how hard/easy it is to do this. 

Thgank you 
The topic has been locked.
  • tpartner
  • LimeSurvey Community Team
More
3 years 1 month ago #212467 by tpartner
Replied by tpartner on topic Imbed images as answer possibilities
There an image_select question theme for list-radio and multiple-choice questions.

I don't think it's worth going any further if you haven't even looked at the software yet.

I suggest trying the demo site and come back here if you have problems - demo.limesurvey.org/index.php?r=admin/authentication/sa/login

Cheers,
Tony Partner

Solutions, code and workarounds presented in these forums are given without any warranty, implied or otherwise.
  • holch
More
3 years 1 month ago #212471 by holch
Replied by holch on topic Imbed images as answer possibilities
Like Tpartner.