"delete user" -> "transfere to selected person and delete user"

More
8 years 3 months ago #82921 by ROSt52
It is only a small change

When I deleted a user I got below information


I was first wondering what am I going to delete because I read about transferring surveys to someone else.

If it can be done quickly please implement the change,if not it's not a big issue.
Attachments:
The topic has been locked.
LimeSurvey Partners
More
8 years 2 months ago #82931 by holch
Well, you are going to delete a Limesurvey user. If this user is responsible for a survey, this survey needs to be another user (or deleted before).

I am not sure what you want to have implemented "quickly".

I answer at the LimeSurvey forum in my spare time, I'm not a LimeSurvey GmbH employee.
No support via private message.
The topic has been locked.
More
8 years 2 months ago #82947 by ROSt52
ups, something got lost, no wonder that you don't understand.

Replace: Delete
by: Transfere to indicated person and delete user
The topic has been locked.

Start now!

Just create your account and start using Limesurvey today.

Register now